ua logo
links
docs

desai portrait

Desai Lab People

Ankit A. Desai, MD, FAHA, FACC
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
Sarver Heart Center
Molecular Cardiovascular Research Program

University of Arizona
1656 E Mabel Street
Medical Research Building, Room #319
Mailstop #245217
Tucson, AZ 85719

Office: 520-626-6867
Fax: 520-626-7600
Email: adesai@shc.arizona.edu

Publications
Citations

desai   gupta

Shivani Desai, BS
First Year Medical Student

Email: shivanid@email.arizona.edu

Akash Gupta
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Specializing in Cancer Research
and Pulmonary Hypertension

Email: akashg@medadmin.arizona.edu
Profile

kumar   nair  

Kumar Patel, MBBS
Research Trainee

Email: kpatel56@email.arizona.edu

Vineet Nair, MBBS
Research Trainee

Email: vnair@email.arizona.edu

natarajan   whitaker  

Balaji Natarajan, MD
Internal Medicine Resident

Email: balajinatarajan@email.arizona.edu

Morgan Whitaker, BS
Third Year Medical Student

Email: mewhitak@email.arizona.edu

yilmaz    

Sultan Ciftci-Yilmaz, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: syilmaz@shc.arizona.edu

       
 

 

footer
research overview contact links home about contact research people training giving “University “UA “sarver antin colson doetschman granzier harris konhilas krieg ottenheijm gregorio tardiff