ua logo
links
docs

desai portrait

Desai Lab People

Ankit A. Desai, MD, FAHA, FACC
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
Sarver Heart Center
Molecular Cardiovascular Research Program

University of Arizona
1656 E Mabel Street
Medical Research Building, Room #319
Mailstop #245217
Tucson, AZ 85719

Office: 520-626-6867
Fax: 520-626-7600
Email: adesai@shc.arizona.edu

Publications
Citations

desai   gupta

Shivani Desai, BS
First Year Medical Student

Email: shivanid@email.arizona.edu

Akash Gupta
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Specializing in Cancer Research
and Pulmonary Hypertension

Email: akashg@medadmin.arizona.edu
Profile

gupta   kumar  

Geetanjali Gupta, Ph.D, M.Sc
Research Specialist

Email: ggupta@email.arizona.edu

Kumar Patel, MBBS
Research Trainee

Email: kpatel56@email.arizona.edu

nair   natarajan  

Vineet Nair, MBBS
Research Trainee

Email: vnair@email.arizona.edu

Balaji Natarajan, MD
Internal Medicine Resident

Email: balajinatarajan@email.arizona.edu

whitaker    

Morgan Whitaker, BS
Third Year Medical Student

Email: mewhitak@email.arizona.edu

       
 

 

footer
research overview contact links home about contact research people training giving “University “UA “sarver antin colson doetschman granzier harris konhilas krieg ottenheijm gregorio tardiff