ua logo
links
docs

granzier portrait

Granzier Lab People

Henk L Granzier, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology,
  Physiology, and Biomedical Engineering
Alan and Alfie Norville Endowed Chair,
  Molecular Cardiovascular Research Program
Co-Director, Molecular Cardiovascular Research Program

University of Arizona
PO Box 245217
Medical Research Building (MRB), room 325
1656 E. Mabel
Tucson, AZ 85724 USA

Office: (520) 626-3641
Lab: (520) 626-4198
FAX: (520) 626-7600
Email: granzier@email.arizona.edu



bull   hernandez  

Mathew Bull
Graduate Student - Physiology

Email: matb@email.arizona.edu

Rey Hernandez
Research/Laboratory Aide

Email: reyjr@email.arizona.edu

keschrumus   kolb  

Vic Keschrumrus
Graduate Student - BME

Email: vkeschrumrus@email.arizona.edu

Justin Kolb
Research Technician

Email: justinkolb@email.arizona.edu

lee   li  

Eun-Jeong Lee
Research Associate

Email: ejlee@email.arizona.edu

Frank Li  
Graduate Student - CMM

Email: fli@email.arizona.edu

lindqvist   liu  

Johan Lindqvist
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: johanlindqvist@email.arizona.edu

Xiangdang Liu  
Research Technician

Email: liux@email.arizona.edu

methawasin   nakajima  

Methajit Methawasin 
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: methajit@email.arizona.edu

Kyoko Nakajima
Administrative Assistant

Email: nakajima@email.arizona.edu

nusayr   saripalli  

Eyad Nusayr
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: enusayr@email.arizona.edu

Chandra Saripalli
Research Technician

Email: chandra3@email.arizona.edu

slater   smith  

Rebecca Slater 
Graduate Student - BME

Email: rslater@email.arizona.edu

John E. Smith III
Research Associate

Email: jes3@email.arizona.edu

strom   vanderpijl  

Josh Strom
Research Associate

Email: jstrom@email.arizona.edu

Robbert van der Pijl
Research Technician

Email: rjvanderpijl@email.arizona.edu

wyly   zhou  

Luann Wyly
Research Technician

Email: wyly@email.arizona.edu

Xiaoqun Zhou
Research Technician

Email: zhoux@email.arizona.edu

footer
research overview contact links home about contact research people training giving “University “UA “sarver antin colson doetschman harris konhilas krieg ottenheijm gregorio tardiff