ua logo
links
docs

gregorio portrait

Gregorio Lab People

Carol Gregorio, Ph.D.
Luxford/Schoolcraft Professor
Vice Dean, College of Medicine
Professor and Head, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Director, Molecular Cardiovascular Research Program
Co-Director, Sarver Heart Center

University of Arizona
PO Box 245217
Medical Research Building (MRB), room 325
1656 E. Mabel

Office: (520) 626-8113
Fax: (520) 626-7600
Email: gregorio@email.arizona.edu


chu   colpan  

Miensheng Chu
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: mchu@email.arizona.edu

Mert Colpan
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: mertcolpan@email.arizona.edu

dunne   jamilpour  

Ethan Dunne
Undergraduate Student

Email: edunne0502@email.arizona.edu

Nima Jamilpour
Graduate Student (Doctoral)

Email: njamilpour@email.arizona.edu

larrinaga   bennett  

Tania Larrinaga
Graduate Student (Master)

Email: tmlarrinaga@email.arizona.edu

Rachel Mayfield
Assistant Scientific Investigator

Email: rbennett@email.arizona.edu

mi-mi   novak  

Lei Mi-Mi
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: leimimi@email.arizona.edu

Stefanie Mares Novak
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: smares@email.arizona.edu

pappas   schultz  

Christopher Pappas
Research Assistant Professor

Email: ctpappas@email.arizona.edu

Lauren Shultz
Graduate Student (Doctoral)

Email: leschultz@email.arizona.edu

footer
research overview links contact home about contact research people training giving “University “UA “sarver antin colson doetschman granzier harris konhilas krieg ottenheijm tardiff